Miami Rush Kendall SC

Miami Rush Kendall SC Miami, Fla.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Miami Rush Kendall SC U-18/19

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
13 2002 Midfielder Matthew Bared 7 5 55.6 0 2 1 FT
8 2001 Devontay Blair 8 6 66.7 0 2 0 FT
17 2002 Midfielder Ramiro J Bonilla 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
1 2002 Goalkeeper Gianni Cobelo-Obregon 5 5 55.6 0 1 0 FT
4 2002 Gabriel De Freitas 8 7 77.8 1 1 0 FT
18 2001 eli fenton 5 1 11.1 0 0 0 FT
23 2001 Midfielder Rito Garcia 8 7 77.8 0 0 0 FT
5 2002 Eduardo Gutierrez 9 5 55.6 0 1 0 FT
14 2001 Defender Leonardo Osorio 8 7 77.8 1 2 0 FT
2002 Franco Pafumi 5 2 22.2 0 0 0 FT
10 2001 Midfielder Gianpiero Petrilli 9 9 100.0 1 0 0 FT
2 2002 Defender Pierre Rabbath 8 6 66.7 0 0 0 FT
15 2002 Sebastian Restrepo 8 5 55.6 3 2 0 FT
21 2001 Jack Rue 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
12 2002 Midfielder Nicolas Sciarra 9 9 100.0 2 0 0 FT
6 2001 Defender Markus Truniger 8 7 77.8 1 1 0 FT
11 2001 Forward Nicholas Vigo 9 8 88.9 0 1 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6597317
Sun Sep 15 1:00PM Miami Rush Kendall SC U-18/19 4 Westwind Lakes Park - East Field Miami,FL
IMG Academy U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6579469
Sat Sep 21 3:30PM Miami Rush Kendall SC U-18/19 1 Glenn Oaks - Dave Martin West Field clearwater,FL
Chargers Soccer Club U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6579536
Sat Oct 5 11:30AM Miami Rush Kendall SC U-18/19 2 Westwind Lakes Park - East Field Miami,FL
IMG Academy U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6579415
Sat Oct 12 7:00PM Miami Rush Kendall SC U-18/19 1 Field 3 Boca Raton,FL
South Florida Football Academy U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6597364
Sat Oct 19 2:00PM Miami Rush Kendall SC U-18/19 0 WRP #1 Weston ,FL
Weston U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6597379
Sat Oct 26 9:30AM Miami Rush Kendall SC U-18/19 1 Westwind Lakes Park - East Field Miami,FL
South Florida Football Academy U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6579598
Sat Nov 2 4:00PM Miami Rush Kendall SC U-18/19 1 Westwind Lakes Park - East Field Miami,FL
Weston U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6597426
Sat Nov 9 11:30AM Miami Rush Kendall SC U-18/19 0 Westwind Lakes Park - East Field Miami,FL
North Carolina Fusion U-18/19 (NCF) 2
GAME ID #6597509
Sat Nov 16 7:00PM Miami Rush Kendall SC U-18/19 1 Field 3 Boca Raton,FL
South Florida Football Academy U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6597698
Sat Jan 25 11:30AM Miami Rush Kendall SC U-18/19 Field 4 (turf) Miami,FL
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #6597726
Sun Jan 26 9:30AM Miami Rush Kendall SC U-18/19 Field 4 (turf) Miami,FL
Charlotte Independence U-18/19
GAME ID #6597536
Sat Feb 29 11:30AM Miami Rush Kendall SC U-18/19 Field 4 (turf) Miami,FL
Chargers Soccer Club U-18/19
GAME ID #6597579
Sat Mar 7 9:30AM Miami Rush Kendall SC U-18/19 Field 4 (turf) Miami,FL
Weston U-18/19
GAME ID #6597672
Sat Mar 21 10:00AM Miami Rush Kendall SC U-18/19 Howison #3 (Turf) Woodbridge,VA
Virginia Development Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #6597678
Sun Mar 22 10:15AM Miami Rush Kendall SC U-18/19 Striker Park #1 Glen Allen,VA
Richmond United U-18/19
GAME ID #6597764
Sat Apr 18 11:00AM Miami Rush Kendall SC U-18/19 Fowler Park Field 7 (Turf) Cumming,GA
United Futbol Academy U18/19
GAME ID #6597772
Sun Apr 19 11:45AM Miami Rush Kendall SC U-18/19 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 1 East Point,GA
Concorde Fire U-18/19
GAME ID #6597790
Sat Apr 25 2:30PM Miami Rush Kendall SC U-18/19 Patton Park (Stadium Field) Jacksonville,FL
Armada FC Pro Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #6597829
Sat May 2 1:00PM Miami Rush Kendall SC U-18/19 Stadium Field Clearwater,FL
Chargers Soccer Club U-18/19
GAME ID #6597908
Sat May 16 5:00PM Miami Rush Kendall SC U-18/19 IMG Soccer Complex Field # 11 Bradenton,FL
IMG Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #6597965
Sat May 30 9:30AM Miami Rush Kendall SC U-18/19 Field 4 (turf) Miami,FL
Armada FC Pro Academy U-18/19

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Leonardo Anaya Assistant Coach
Orlando Bueso Assistant Coach
luis calix Assistant Coach
Mario Concha Assistant Coach
Chris Rue Assistant Coach
Mark Dougherty Goalkeeper Coach
Anis Jerbi Head Coach
Patrick Lopez Apprentice Coach
Migda Navarro Manager
John Navarro Sports Performance Coach
Raul Soriano Technical Director