Miami Rush Kendall SC

Miami Rush Kendall SC Miami, Fla.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Miami Rush Kendall SC U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
4 2005 Jefferson Amador 10 10 100.0 0 1 0 FT
8 2005 Midfielder Favian Bueso 9 9 90.0 1 3 0 FT
17 2005 Eduardo Cornejo 9 6 60.0 1 2 0 FT
16 2005 santiago franceschi 5 3 30.0 0 0 0 FT
19 2005 Jacobo Galindo 5 1 10.0 0 1 0 FT
15 2005 Raymond Garcia 7 3 30.0 1 0 0 FT
18 2005 Kirolos girgis 3 2 20.0 0 0 0 FT
10 2005 Midfielder Joseph Hernandez 10 7 70.0 2 0 0 FT
12 2005 Lucas Marino 7 7 70.0 0 5 0 FT
44 2005 enrique mesejo 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
7 2005 Giovanny Pineda 9 8 80.0 1 1 0 FT
14 2005 Midfielder Armando Roca 7 2 20.0 0 0 0 FT
2 2005 Midfielder Cristian Rodriguez 7 4 40.0 0 0 0 FT
3 2005 Tomas Rodriguez 6 6 60.0 1 0 0 FT
11 2005 Mateo Rubio 9 4 40.0 1 0 0 FT
6 2005 Defender Victor San Agustin 10 8 80.0 1 1 0 FT
27 2005 Forward George Sanchez 4 4 40.0 1 0 0 PT
9 2005 Midfielder Hendry Thomas 8 5 50.0 4 1 0 PT
5 2005 Sammuel Tovar 4 3 30.0 0 0 0 PT
0 2005 Jhonkleiver vidal 6 5 50.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6595641
Sat Sep 14 3:00PM Miami Rush Kendall SC U-15 2 Westwind Lakes Park - East Field Miami,FL
Tampa Bay Rowdies U-15 1
GAME ID #6579001
Sat Sep 21 3:30PM Miami Rush Kendall SC U-15 1 Glenn Oaks - Dave Martin East Field clearwater,FL
Chargers Soccer Club U-15 2
GAME ID #6595668
Sat Sep 28 1:00PM Miami Rush Kendall SC U-15 1 Field F Sanford,FL
Orlando City SC U-15 1
GAME ID #6579075
Sat Oct 5 4:30PM Miami Rush Kendall SC U-15 0 Westwind Lakes Park - East Field Miami,FL
IMG Academy U-15 4
GAME ID #6578938
Sat Oct 12 3:00PM Miami Rush Kendall SC U-15 3 Field 3 Boca Raton,FL
South Florida Football Academy U-15 1
GAME ID #6595724
Sat Oct 19 10:00AM Miami Rush Kendall SC U-15 1 WRP #1 Weston ,FL
Weston U-15 1
GAME ID #6595737
Sat Oct 26 2:30PM Miami Rush Kendall SC U-15 1 Westwind Lakes Park - East Field Miami,FL
South Florida Football Academy U-15 3
GAME ID #6579145
Sat Nov 2 12:00PM Miami Rush Kendall SC U-15 1 Westwind Lakes Park - East Field Miami,FL
Weston U-15 2
GAME ID #6595796
Sat Nov 9 4:30PM Miami Rush Kendall SC U-15 3 Westwind Lakes Park - East Field Miami,FL
North Carolina Fusion U-15 (NCF) 1
GAME ID #6595908
Sat Nov 16 3:00PM Miami Rush Kendall SC U-15 1 Field 3 Boca Raton,FL
South Florida Football Academy U-15 1
GAME ID #6596153
Sat Jan 25 4:30PM Miami Rush Kendall SC U-15 Field 4 (turf) Miami,FL
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596186
Sun Jan 26 2:30PM Miami Rush Kendall SC U-15 Field 4 (turf) Miami,FL
Charlotte Independence U-15
GAME ID #6595920
Sat Feb 22 12:00PM Miami Rush Kendall SC U-15 Stadium Pembroke Pines,FL
Inter Miami CF U-15 (IMCF)
GAME ID #6595942
Sat Feb 29 4:30PM Miami Rush Kendall SC U-15 Field 4 (turf) Miami,FL
Chargers Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #6595987
Sat Mar 7 2:30PM Miami Rush Kendall SC U-15 Field 4 (turf) Miami,FL
Weston U-15
GAME ID #6596104
Sat Mar 21 12:30PM Miami Rush Kendall SC U-15 Elon Park Turf Field #1 Charlotte,NC
Queen City Mutiny U-15
GAME ID #6596126
Sun Mar 22 9:00AM Miami Rush Kendall SC U-15 WRAL Soccer Center - #6 First Bank Stadium (Turf) Raleigh,NC
North Carolina FC Youth U-15
GAME ID #6596232
Sat Apr 18 9:00AM Miami Rush Kendall SC U-15 Fowler Park Field 6 (Turf) Cumming,GA
United Futbol Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596236
Sun Apr 19 9:30AM Miami Rush Kendall SC U-15 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 2 East Point,GA
Concorde Fire U-15
GAME ID #6596255
Sat Apr 25 10:30AM Miami Rush Kendall SC U-15 Patton Park (Stadium Field) Jacksonville,FL
Armada FC Pro Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596361
Sat May 9 2:30PM Miami Rush Kendall SC U-15 Field 4 (turf) Miami,FL
Atlanta United FC U-15 (ATLUTD)
GAME ID #6596405
Sat May 16 1:00PM Miami Rush Kendall SC U-15 IMG Soccer Complex Field # 11 Bradenton,FL
IMG Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596461
Sat May 30 2:30PM Miami Rush Kendall SC U-15 Field 4 (turf) Miami,FL
Inter Miami CF U-15 (IMCF)

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Leonardo Anaya Assistant Coach
Orlando Bueso Assistant Coach
Mario Concha Assistant Coach
Anis Jerbi Assistant Coach
Chris Rue Assistant Coach
luis calix Head Coach
Mark Dougherty Goalkeeper Coach
Patrick Lopez Apprentice Coach
John Navarro Sports Performance Coach
Migda Navarro Manager
Raul Soriano Technical Director