Miami Rush Kendall SC

Miami Rush Kendall SC Miami, Fla.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Miami Rush Kendall SC U-14

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
30 2006 Midfielder Daniel Albertos 8 0 0.0 1 2 0 FT
33 2006 Julian Bermudez 8 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
34 2006 Field Player Francesco Bonavita 8 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
37 2006 Field Player Antonello Buono 9 0 0.0 1 4 0 FT
38 2006 Juan Casique 9 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
39 2006 Jayden Dumont 9 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
26 2006 Goalkeeper Jose Espinoza-Martinez 9 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
35 2006 Juan Galarza 9 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
49 2006 Field Player Santiago Garcia 8 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
40 2006 Nicholas Green 9 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
32 2006 Field Player Andres Hernandez 8 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
36 2006 Field Player Connor Leathe 8 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
41 2006 Aiden Lee 7 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
43 2006 Gabriel Manzanares 8 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
42 2006 Field Player Simon Molinares 9 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
31 2006 Field Player Oscar Paz 8 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
27 2006 christopher restrepo 8 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
45 2006 Field Player David F. Torres 9 0 0.0 4 1 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6605177
Sat Sep 7 3:30PM Miami Rush Kendall SC U-14 4 Field 1 Tampa,FL
Tampa Bay Rowdies U-14 1
GAME ID #6605250
Sat Sep 21 1:00PM Miami Rush Kendall SC U-14 0 Glenn Oaks - Dave Martin West Field clearwater,FL
Chargers Soccer Club U-14 0
GAME ID #6606054
Sat Sep 28 1:00PM Miami Rush Kendall SC U-14 1 Field E Sanford,FL
Orlando City SC U-14 3
GAME ID #6606099
Sat Oct 5 1:00PM Miami Rush Kendall SC U-14 4 Westwind Lakes Park - West Field Miami,FL
IMG Academy U-14 0
GAME ID #7163883
Sun Oct 20 12:50PM Miami Rush Kendall SC U-14 0 MoneyGram Soccer Park - Field 2 Dallas,TX
Sockers FC U-14 5
GAME ID #7163896
Sun Oct 20 3:40PM Miami Rush Kendall SC U-14 3 MoneyGram Soccer Park - Field 6 Dallas,TX
RISE Texans U-14 2
GAME ID #6606211
Sat Oct 26 9:30AM Miami Rush Kendall SC U-14 3 Westwind Lakes Park - West Field Miami,FL
South Florida Football Academy U-14 0
GAME ID #6606246
Sat Nov 2 1:00PM Miami Rush Kendall SC U-14 3 Westwind Lakes Park - West Field Miami,FL
Florida Rush Soccer Club U-14 1
GAME ID #6606461
Sat Nov 9 1:00PM Miami Rush Kendall SC U-14 1 Westwind Lakes Park - West Field Miami,FL
Orlando City SC U-14 2
GAME ID #6606538
Sat Nov 16 12:00PM Miami Rush Kendall SC U-14 0 WRP #1 Weston ,FL
Weston U-14 1
GAME ID #6606562
Sat Nov 23 2:00PM Miami Rush Kendall SC U-14 Westwind Lakes Park - West Field Miami,FL
Armada FC Pro Academy U-14
GAME ID #6606619
Sat Feb 1 1:00PM Miami Rush Kendall SC U-14 Westwind Lakes Park - West Field Miami,FL
IMG Academy U-14
GAME ID #6606661
Sat Feb 8 5:00PM Miami Rush Kendall SC U-14 Field 3 Boca Raton,FL
South Florida Football Academy U-14
GAME ID #6606670
Sat Feb 22 9:30AM Miami Rush Kendall SC U-14 Stadium Pembroke Pines,FL
Inter Miami CF U-14 (IMCF)
GAME ID #6606693
Sat Feb 29 1:00PM Miami Rush Kendall SC U-14 Westwind Lakes Park - West Field Miami,FL
Chargers Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #6606755
Sat Mar 7 9:30AM Miami Rush Kendall SC U-14 Westwind Lakes Park - West Field Miami,FL
Weston U-14
GAME ID #6606812
Sat Mar 14 1:00PM Miami Rush Kendall SC U-14 Westwind Lakes Park - West Field Miami,FL
Tampa Bay Rowdies U-14
GAME ID #6605214
Sat Mar 21 1:00PM Miami Rush Kendall SC U-14 Westwind Lakes Park - West Field Miami,FL
West Florida Flames U-14
GAME ID #6606893
Sat Mar 28 3:00PM Miami Rush Kendall SC U-14 National Training Center Clermont,FL
Florida Rush Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #6606945
Sat Apr 4 12:00PM Miami Rush Kendall SC U-14 Field 1 Fort Lauderdale,FL
Inter Miami CF U-14 (IMCF)
GAME ID #6607029
Sat Apr 18 12:00PM Miami Rush Kendall SC U-14 WRP #1 Weston ,FL
Weston U-14
GAME ID #6607042
Sat Apr 25 12:30PM Miami Rush Kendall SC U-14 Patton Park - Field 2 Jacksonville,FL
Armada FC Pro Academy U-14
GAME ID #6607125
Sat May 2 9:30AM Miami Rush Kendall SC U-14 Westwind Lakes Park - West Field Miami,FL
South Florida Football Academy U-14
GAME ID #6607210
Sat May 9 3:00PM Miami Rush Kendall SC U-14 Field 9 Brandon,FL
West Florida Flames U-14
GAME ID #6607234
Sat May 16 3:00PM Miami Rush Kendall SC U-14 IMG Soccer Complex Field # 12 Bradenton,FL
IMG Academy U-14
GAME ID #6607300
Sat May 30 9:30AM Miami Rush Kendall SC U-14 Westwind Lakes Park - West Field Miami,FL
Inter Miami CF U-14 (IMCF)

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Leonardo Anaya Head Coach
Orlando Bueso Assistant Coach
luis calix Assistant Coach
Mario Concha Assistant Coach
Anis Jerbi Assistant Coach
Chris Rue Assistant Coach
Mark Dougherty Goalkeeper Coach
Patrick Lopez Apprentice Coach
John Navarro Sports Performance Coach
Migda Navarro Manager
Raul Soriano Technical Director